Contacts

Living Classroom:

General Inquiries:  info@living-classroom.org

CEO/President:
   Noelani Hunt Sallings: Noelanih@living-classroom.org
   Phone:  408-480-8671

Founder / Education Director:
   Vicki Moore:  vickim@living-classroom.org
   Phone:  650-224-8274

Los Altos School District Program:

General Inquiries:  livingclassroom@lasdschools.org
Program Coordinator:  Caroline Chan  cchan@lasdschools.org
Program Assistant:  Sarma Hermann shermann@lasdschools.org
Garden Manager:  Suzanne Kasso  skasso@lasdschools.org
Office phone:  (650) 947-1103

Mountain View Whisman School District Program:

Program Manager:  Mallory Traughber  mtraughber@mvwsd.org
Program Assistant:  Anne Furlong  afurlong@mvwsd.org
Garden Manager:  Patti Berryhill  pattib@living-classroom.org
Instructor:  Linda Drey-Nightingale   lindad@living-classroom.org
Office Phone:  650-526-3500 x1118

Palo Alto Unified School District Program:

Program Manager:  Shawn Shahin  shawns@living-clasroom.org
Program Manager: Lorraine Kostka  lorrainek@living-classroom.org

Garden Manager:  Patti Berryhill pattib@living-classroom.org
Garden Assistant:  Deanna Boettcher deannab@living-classroom.org
Instructor:  Linda Drey-Nightingale  lindad@living-classroom.org
Office Phone:  650-933-5177